Download the Microbiology app to understand microbiology

The Microbiology book is divided into 26 study units

 Unit 1: An Invisible World

Unit 2: How We See the Invisible World

Unit 3: The Cell

Unit 4: Prokaryotic Diversity

Unit 5: The Eukaryotes of Microbiology

Unit 6: Acellular Pathogens

Unit 7: Microbial Biochemistry

Unit 8: Microbial Metabolism

Unit 9: Microbial Growth

Unit 10: Biochemistry of the Genome

Unit 11: Mechanisms of Microbial Genetics

Unit 12: Modern Applications of Microbial Genetics

Unit 13: Control of Microbial Growth

Unit 14: Antimicrobial Drugs

Unit 15: Microbial Mechanisms of Pathogenicity

Unit 16: Disease and Epidemiology

Unit 17: Innate Nonspecific Host Defenses

Unit 18: Adaptive Specific Host Defenses

Unit 19: Diseases of the Immune System

Unit 20: Laboratory Analysis of the Immune Response

Unit 21: Skin and Eye Infections

Unit 22: Respiratory System Infections

Unit 23: Urogenital System Infections

Unit 24: Digestive System Infections

Unit 25: Circulatory and Lymphatic System Infections

Unit 26: Nervous System Infections

to download aplication click here

1 comment: